How Colourful is Our Life

Check out good coloured pic here

Bald Eagle

Posted by Mandeep on August 19, 2007


The Bald Eagle is a bird of prey found in North America, most recognizable as the national bird and one of the primary symbols of the United States.

42-17407672.jpg

42-15832699.jpg

42-15832700.jpg

42-15832709.jpg

ih214468.jpg
With Regards,

Dilpreet

5 Responses to “Bald Eagle”

  1. Nathanel said

    I am a student at Junction ISD in Junction, TX, and i would like to use one of your pictures for a project that I will be doing. The contest rules say that I have to get permission to use any pictures that I do not take myself. This is for a non prophet organization and the contest is for TCEA (Texas Computer Comuniction Organization). I would like to ask for you permision to use one of your pictures.
    Thanks,
    Nathanel

  2. HI Nathanel,
    you can use pic from you project,

    Just provide me a link in source..

    Dilpreet

  3. Nathanel said

    Hi again it’s Nathanel. Sorry to get back to you so late on this subject but the project that I am doing is not on a web sight but is a paper entry contest. I was wondering if I could give them a link to your sight and that i would give all credit for the pic that i use to you.
    Thanks again,
    Nathanel

  4. Hi Nathanel,
    You can just use the link of this post.

    https://colouroflife.wordpress.com/2007/08/19/bald-eagle/

    Regards,
    Mandeep

  5. Tony said

    Mandeep,

    These pictures are amazing! I stumbled upon these because I wanted to put together a picture for a friend of mine who is retiring. Would I be able to use one or two of these? I will provide you with a copy of the end product if you’d like.

    Thank You for your time and talent,
    Tony

Leave a Reply

 
